Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
Goldwork Tiger Swallowtail Butterfly taught by Michele Roberts, San Diego, CA
5/16/2020 » 5/18/2020
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Shaded Iris
4/30/2020 » 6/30/2020
Time: 12:00 am
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
Winter Lights taught by Jennifer Reifenberg, Escondido, CA
4/25/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Escondido, California   
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Tranquility taught by Kathy Rees - Carolina Shores, NC
4/21/2020 » 4/22/2020
Location: Carolina Shores, North Carolina   
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
More Color Play taught by Jennifer Reifenberg, Northbrook, IL
4/18/2020 » 4/19/2020
Location: Northbrook, Illinois   
 
Amadeus taught by Debbie Rowley, Elmsford, NY
4/18/2020
Location: Elmsford, New York   
 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

 
Eighth Biennial Shoreline Stitchers' Showcase, Palos Verdes, CA
3/28/2020 » 3/29/2020
Location: Palos Verdes, California   
 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
57th Annual Needlework Show at Woodlawn, Alexandria, VA
3/1/2020 » 3/31/2020
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
 

Sunday, September 1, 2019

 
 

Sunday, August 18, 2019

 
Seminar 2019 Executive Council Lunch
8/18/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
ANG 2019 Seminar: Houston, TX
8/15/2019 » 8/19/2019
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Monday, July 1, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Our Mission

ANG is an educational, non-profit organization whose purpose is educational and cultural development through participation in and encouragement of interest in the art of needlepoint. ANG defines needlepoint as any counted or free stitchery worked by hand with a threaded needle on a readily countable ground.

Contact

ANG, Inc.
1120 Route 73, Ste 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
P: 856.380.6911 F: 856.439.0525      E:ANG@needlepoint.org