Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
ANG National Board of Directors

Jan Herod

President
President@needlepoint.org

 

carley_linn_2__1_.jpg

Carley Linn

Treasurer
Treasurer@needlepoint.org

 

chadderton_boardphotos-20.jpg

Candy Chadderton

Vice President for Education Education@needlepoint.org



rand_boardphotos-17.jpg

Linda Rand

President Elect
Presidentelect@needlepoint.org
reece_boardphotos-29.jpg

Val Reece

Secretary
Secretary@needlepoint.org
geipel_boardphotos-9.jpg

Janice Geipel

Vice President for Operations
Operations@needlepoint.org



 

dugan_boardphotos-7.jpg

Pat Dugan

Vice President for Membership                     VP-Membership@needlepoint.org

 

mccoy_boardphotos-3.jpgKarla McCoy

North Central Area Rep NorthCentralArea@needlepoint.org


 deb_downing.jpg

Deb Downing

South Central Area Rep  SouthCentralArea@needlepoint.org

Lisa Eddo

Western Area Rep
WesternArea@needlepoint.org

 190912_barbara_evans_headsho.jpg

Barbara Evans

Eastern Area Rep EasternArea@needlepoint.org

 

carol_king_barrow.jpgCarol King Barrow

Southeastern Area Rep SouthEasternArea@needlepoint.org



Our Mission

ANG is an educational, non-profit organization whose purpose is educational and cultural development through participation in and encouragement of interest in the art of needlepoint. ANG defines needlepoint as any counted or free stitchery worked by hand with a threaded needle on a readily countable ground.

Contact

ANG, Inc.
1120 Route 73, Ste 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
P: 856.380.6911 F: 856.439.0525      E:ANG@needlepoint.org